Library Commission Agendas & Minutes

The El Dorado County Library Commission meets in January, April, July, and October on the third Thursday of the month at rotating libraries. The meetings are open to the public. Please call 530-621-5546 or email Jeanne Amos, Library Director, for more information.


  • District 1
    Ruth Self
  • District 2
    Kathe Hughes
  • District 3
    Barbara Raines
  • District 4
    Elizabeth Ketelle
  • District 5
    Kay Henderson